Logo Background
email graphic
Hamilton NY Democratic Party
Facebook Logo Link to facebook Page

NYS Election Laws have changed.  Read a summary here=>. 
For more complete information go to the Madison County Board of Elections

Town of Hamilton November 5, 2019 Election Results


Supervisor: Eve Ann Shwartz - 2 year term - won with 484 votes

Town Council - 4 year terms:

     Darrell Griff - won with 491 votes

     Shari Taylor - won with 280 votes

Check with the Madison County Board of Elections for details on this and other elections.

Madison Chenango Call To Action, an “Indivisible” Group  Web site=>

Town of Hamilton Office has moved: Details =>

Quick Links:

     Madison County, NY Board of Elections    

     Madison County Democratic Committee

     New York State Democratic Party            

     National Democratic Party (DNC)

[back to top]

                     Check out our facebook page    Facebook Logo Link to facebook page 

Our Mission: The Town of Hamilton Democrats are committed to secure the blessings of liberty and justice at home and to promote them abroad.  We embrace democratic, liberal, and progressive principles as well as genuinely conservative principles in taking positions on local, state, national and international issues.


Contact Web Master

[Home] [Events] [General Info] [Voter Info] [The Village] [Links] [About Us]