## **MADISON COUNTY Board of Elections**

**Democratic Elections Commissioner** Laura Martino

**Deputy Commissioner** Margaret Conley

County Office Building PO Box 666 Wampsville, NY 13163 Telephone: 315-366-2231 Fax: 315-366-2532

BOEcommissioners@madisoncounty.ny.gov

March 21, 2023

Republican **Elections Commissioner** Mary Egger

**Deputy Commissioner** Kathy Slade

Kelly Beach Sweet,

Village Clerk

PO Box 88

Earlville, NY 13332

OFFICIAL RESULTS OF THE EARLVILLE VILLAGE ELECTION HELD ON MARCH 21, 2023 We, the Commissioners of Elections, hereby CERTIFY the results of the above election are as follows:

Mayor – Vote for One	Votes Cast
Thomas Taylor	30
Write-in:	1
Blank Votes	6
Total Votes	37
Trustee – Vote for Two	Votes Cast
Mark Golden	32
Benjamin Lewis	28
Write-in:	3
Blank Votes	11
Total Votes	74
Trustees – Vote for Two (one year vacancy)	Votes Cast
Rob Sporing	20
Jack Worden	15
Write-in:	8
Blank Votes	31
Total Votes	74

Therefore, Thomas Taylor is hereby elected to the office of Mayor, Mark Golden and Benjamin Lewis are hereby elected to the office of Village Trustee and Rob Sporing and Jack Worden are hereby elected to the office of Trustee (one year vacancy), in and for the Village of Earlville.

Very truly yours,

**COMMISSIONERS** MADISON COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS